Author Information
Susan C. Feldhake's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1983
  • Latest Book:
    April 1996
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Enduring Faith

1 - In Love's Own Time (1984)
2 - Seasons of the Heart (Mar-1987)
3 - Forever and Ever (Mar-1993)
4 - Hope for the Morrow (Mar-1993)
5 - From This Day Onward (Feb-1995)
6 - Joy in the Morning (Feb-1995)
7 - Serenity in the Storm (Apr-1996)
8 - The Darkness and the Dawn (Apr-1996)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Only One Kind of Man Could Fulfill Gina Roberts...And For Him She Was Willing To Wait Forever. BRENT HAMILTON -- bent on molding the beautiful Gina into a worldly sophisticate, suitable to bear his prestigious name -- was betting that she wouldn'...

  • JARED -- a brooding, tortured rancher, who guarded well his dark secret. MARGOT -- a tempestuous young rebel, vying for her own place in the sun. GUY -- gentle and dependable, yet capable of wild, untamed passion. KATHERINE -- a gem of flawless...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    The land was tough, unyielding. So was the man. But one woman's determined faith changed everything. Alton Wheeler was a drifter and a gambler--a great giant of a man --with no inclination to root himself in the rolling farmland or the burgeon...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy

    She was a Southerner, born and bred. He wore a Yankee uniform. But love declared a truce. Darcy Lindell was spoiled, selfish, and even in faded calico, utterly enchanting. Her heart belonged to no man--except perhaps to a devastatingly hand-some s...

  • On the day Alton and Sue Ellen Wheeler were wed, they stepped into a future fraught with danger and uncertainty. Life on the Illinois frontier was harsh. But their love was strong, as tenacious as the trials they could be called upon to bear. “I...

  • When Lizzie pledged her wedding vows to Jeremiah, she meant them with all her heart. But never did she dream that the day would come when she'd be a wife in name only. Lizzie must face the choice of finding happiness at the risk of destroying her fai...

  • Lizzie has in Brad Matthews a most trusted friend, one who loves her enough not to ask from her more than she can give. He is as grateful for her influence over his daughters as he she is appreciative of the guidance he offers her growing sons. But t...

  • Molly Wheeler, who desperately wants to be loved but feels she is not attractive to men, leaves her home when she realizes that the man she loves is smitten with her own sister. Molly then offers herself as a mail-order bride, even though such a choi...

  • Book 6 in The Enduring Faith Series. Lester and Harmony Childers relocate to northern Minnesota from central Illinois. Lester works for Milly Wheeler Masterson's husband in the timber business, and Harmony is employed as a nurse for Dr. Marcus Wellin...

  • Evil clashes with good in a small Minnesota town when a Gypsy girl comes to stay at the Grant Hotel. She inherited a crystal ball, occult books, and tarot cards from her grandmother -- as well as the strange power that draws her to Billy. But when sh...

  • Lizzie Mathews was desperately concerned. She could sense trouble ahead, gathering somewhere like a great thundercloud--but she couldn’t identify it. Belief in God’s goodness had always made her strong. Would it sustain her through whatever lay a...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Susan C. Feldhake has published 12 books.

Susan C. Feldhake does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Serenity in the Storm, was published in April 1996.

The first book by Susan C. Feldhake, For Love Alone, was published in January 1983.

Yes. Susan C. Feldhake has 1 series.