Book List in Order:8 titles

  • 'Brilliant. An explosive thriller with true authenticity' Tom Marcus, bestselling author of Soldier Spy----------------- January, 1981. They're undercover in Belfast.Determined to put an end to a war.But in doing so, who will they betray? Jim Dowd an...


  • Continuing from Shadow of War, this book follows the terrible trials of life in the trenches of the Western Front and the horrors of Gallipoli. The Thomases are scattered across Europe and the Mediterranean. The Stewart-Murrays try to continue the he...


  • Lionheart is the latest thrilling historical novel in Stewart Binns's epic Making of England series1176 - EnglandKing Henry II reigns over a vast empire that stretches the length of Britain and reaches the foothills of the Pyrenees. But he is aging, ...


  • The first novel in a new series which will see a book release for each year of World War I—perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard CornwellJune, 1914: The beginning of another long, prosperous summer for Britain. But beneath the clear skies, ...


  • The second in Stewart Binns' acclaimed Great War Series, The Darkness and the Thunder is a sweeping story of war following five families through the terrifying conditions of the Western Front, the slaughter of Gallipoli and the heartbreak of those le...


  • Anarchy is the knuckle-whitening third novel in Stewart Binns' The Making of England series. Ruthless brutality, greed and ambition: the Anarchy The year is 1186, the thirty-second year of the reign of Henry II. Gilbert Foliot, Bishop of L...


  • 1072 - England is firmly under the heel of its new Norman rulers. The few survivors of the English resistance look to Edgar the Atheling, the rightful heir to the English throne, to overthrow William the Conqueror. Years of intrigue and vicious ci...


  • 1066 - Senlac Ridge, England. William the Bastard, Duke of Normandy, defeats Harold Godwinson, King Harold II of England, in what will become known as the Battle of Hastings. The battle is hard fought and bloody, the lives of thousands have been spe...