Mouse Magic



All new, never before seen stories with your favorite Disney characters in this magical fantasy epic! Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck, Goofy and more must team up to save the magical realm of Miceland from the dark spread of evil!
Your favorite Disney characters star in this magical fantasy epic! Student of the great wizard Grandalf, Mickey Mouse hails from the humble village of Miceland. Allying himself with Donald Duck (who has a pet dragon named Fafnir) and team mate Goofy, Mickey quests to find a magical crown that will give him mastery over all spells! For fans of HARRY POTTER and LORD OF THE RINGS.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Stefano Ambrosio Book List