Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Violet has lost her memory, and her sense of self -- but can she decide who she wants to be in time to save the world? Find out in this sequel to Falls the Shadow, which Kirkus Reviews called perfect “for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.” ...

  • Cate’s sister may be a clone, but that doesn’t make her a killer. Does it? Murder, morality, and a slow-burning romance fill the pages of this futuristic thriller. When Cate Benson was a kid, her sister, Violet, died. Two hours after the funer...

Complete Series List in Order

Falls the Shadow

1) Falls the Shadow (Sep-2014)
2) Into the Abyss (Sep-2016)