Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Can Emma make the impossible decision between her boyfriend’s continued suffering or having him leave her forever?EMMA FANE’S WORLD IS SHATTERED when her boyfriend, Kalen Machrae, drives off of a haunted bridge, leaving him teetering betw...


  • Promising talent Sonja Condit makes her debut with Starter House, an eerie and mesmerizing tale about a young couple whose new house holds deadly secrets from the past, sure to appeal to fans of Heart-Shaped Box and The Thirteenth Tale. From the m...