Book List in Order:10 titles

  • In a world of secret societies, unexplained religious phenomenon, and ancient relics, a battle has been raging since the time of Alexander the Great. A contest for an item so elusive that it hasn't been seen in over 400 years. A quest that's as deadl...


  • Introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy—and a deadly yet charismatic character, Trent Turner.For years, Trent Turner has worked in the shadows using his vigilance and determination to covertly defend his ...


  • He fit's in the lives of four girlfriends: Diamond, Stacey, Chi-Lau, and Sherish who are single moms and are from different parts of the city. They manage to survive being a single parent while living the high life of Mary Jane. They will let no man ...


  • He fit's in the lives of four girlfriends: Diamond, Stacey, Chi-Lau, and Sherish who are single moms and are from different parts of the city. They manage to survive being a single parent while living the high life of Mary Jane. They will let no man ...


  • Tori was shy and her big sister Gg always took up for her. They thought friends stopped bullying them about their religion before they graduated elementary school. But, the friends they made in high school were really mean until one day magic happene...


  • Tori was shy and her big sister Gg always took up for her. They thought friends stopped teasing them about their religion before they graduated elementary school. But, the friends they made in high school were really mean until one day magic happened...


  • Tina lived with her children and her almost husband of the streets for nearly a decade. She was puzzled while with him. As to use her church life instincts or as to what she learned from him; the street-life. Because of their abusive roller coaster r...


  • Two outgoing friendless sisters, Tori & Gg try to survive while living a religious life on the westside of Chicago. In the end, they survived by their mothers prayer and graduated with many friends. This book was written for the girl that struggles w...


  • In Book 2, follow Eric Bramwell on his quest through the land of the Elements (Earth, Wind, Fire, and Water; including the ever powerful and elusive 5th Element) to save his mother from the hidden evils that have haunted Muncaster Castle for over 400...






  • "The Chronicles of a Young Wizard" is the first book in the series of the Eric Bramwell Adventures. If you dare ... join S. L. Jones as she reveals this magnificent, magical journey! Let Eric become a part of your family and join in on the young Wiza...