Author Information
S.L. Figuhr's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    November 2015
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Immortalibus Bella

1 - Immortalibus Bella (Nov-2013)
2 - The Reaping (Nov-2013)
3 - Blood Winter (Oct-2014)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • The world is broken. A great, unknown cataclysm has destroyed the modern world, leaving the remnants of humanity in a Second Dark Ages. With technology lost and the world once again ruled by bandits and thugs, small kingdoms and city-states are all t...

  • The Immortal Wars have left the town of Macinas and its mortal inhabitants in danger of not surviving the coming winter. They are left to rely on the dubious protection of the Duchess Illyria and the Royal Advisor, Lord Nicky as they try to destroy e...

  • Nicky’s legacy of corruption and greed continues to infect the town of Macinas and its inhabitants. Nobles and court officials scramble to plunder the kingdom’s remaining wealth, and scheme to become the new advisor. The commoner’s are left to ...

  • Welcome to Charleston, SC. where the faces are smiling, the tea is sweet, and the zombies are hungry. A proud city is being bombarded once again. Only this time, it’s the living against the undead. A local couple is torn apart while trying to survi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

S.L. Figuhr has published 4 books.

S.L. Figuhr does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sweet Tea and Zombies, was published in November 2015.

The first book by S.L. Figuhr, Immortalibus Bella, was published in November 2013.

Yes. S.L. Figuhr has 1 series.