Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • 'The best kind of thriller - step by all-too-plausible step we're sucked into frantic, breathless action ... Perfect." LEE CHILDYou never know where danger may come from... 6.45am. A sweltering London rush hour. And in the last 27 minutes, seven peop...



  • "An astonishing account of an explosive piece of neglected history. Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet is woven through a tense prison drama. Epic." ―Sir Kenneth Branagh The war of 1812 is over, but for the inmates at Dartmoor Prison, peace―like ho...



  • Exploding euros and exciting elements - join Itch, Jack and Chloe on their latest adventure. Itchingham Lofte, teenage element hunter and unlikely hero, has had anough excitement to last him a lifetime. Stumbling across an unknown radioactive elemen...



  • Itchingham Lofte is back—and now he's the most protected boy in the world! After narrowly escaping the thugs from Greencorps and disposing of element 126, Itch and his family live under constant surveillance by England's famed MI5. But even these t...



  • Thrills. Danger. And world domination. Itch is as action-packed and suspenseful as a middle-grade novel can get! Fourteen-year-old Itchingham Lofte, nicknamed Itch, has an unusual passion: collecting specimens of every element in the periodic tabl...



  • 'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony HorowitzMeet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond.Itchingham Lofte - kn...