Author Information
Silver Ravenwolf's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1951
  • Latest Book:
    January 2002
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Witches' Chillers

Witches' Night Out (May-2000)
Witches Night Fear (Jan-2001)
Witches' Key to Terror (May-2001)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • be careful what you wish for... Bethany Salem is a pretty normal 16-year-old, except for one thing . . . she's a Witch! When Bethany's boyfriend Joe dies in a mysterious car accident, she vows to find his killer. But when she calls on the magickal...

  • Renowned author Silver RavenWolf unites puzzling mystery, shocking horror and real magick in this adult-themed novel, creating a page-turning delight. As the nights of the year get longer, this is an ideal book to read curled up in front of a fire, o...

  • When Bethany "sees" a murder before it happens, along with a mysterious three-eyed woman whose image keeps showing up in mirrors and glass, she and the other members of the Witches' Night Out coven decide to investigate. Together, they are drawn i...

  • A devastating fire, a rash of farm accidents, a poisoned apple and a woman's mysterious disappearance-what's happening at the Bindart Orchard? People keep secrets but ravens and rabbits bring messages-if you can decipher them. When Cricket Bindart...

  • Welcome to Whiskey Springs―
    Birthplace of Magick, Mayhem, and Murder

    Black magic and cold-blooded murder, bone-chilling visions and prophetic nightmares, forbidden love, karmic retribution, and epic courage―the generations-old battle...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Silver Ravenwolf has published 6 books.

Silver Ravenwolf does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Beneath a Mountain Moon, was published in January 2002.

The first book by Silver Ravenwolf, Witches' Night of Fear, was published in January 1951.

Yes. Silver Ravenwolf has 1 series.