Book List in Order:7 titles

  • From the author of THE JEWEL OF MEDINA, a moving and insightful novel based on the life of legendary performer and activist Josephine Baker, perfect for fans of THE PARIS WIFE and HIDDEN FIGURES. Discover the fascinating and singular life story of...


  • Maureen Mason is a single mother to four-year-old Josiah. She believes she’s a “good Christian” until one decision, one fleeting moment, changes everything. An encounter with Josiah’s father leaves her convicted and questioning her faith. The...


  • The first retelling of the passionate, twelfth-century love story since the discovery of 113 lost love letters between Heloise d’Argenteuil and Pierre Abelard -- the original Romeo and Juliet. "While I sleep you never leave me, and after I wake ...


  • Rich in intrigue and scheming, love and lust, Sherry Jones’s vibrant historical novel follows four women destined to sway the fate of nations and the hearts of kings. . . . Amid the lush valleys and fragrant wildflowers of Provence, Marguerite, El...


  • A historical eBook about Blanche, the White Queen of France, the manipulative mother-in-law of Marguerite in Sherry Jones’s Four Sisters, All Queens.A woman's power lies in her beauty. For years, Blanche de Castille, the White Queen of France, has ...


  • Before dying, Muhammad left his jeweled sword, al-Ma'thur, to A'isha, telling her to use it in the jihad to come. But what if the jihad is against her own people? After 20 years of distrust and anger, can A'isha and Ali come together to preserve the ...


  • A'isha bint Abi Bakr is the daughter of a rich merchant from Mecca in the harsh, exotic world of seventh-century Arabia at the time of the foundation of Islam. When she is married to the Prophet Muhammad at the age of nine, she must rely on her wits,...