Author Information
Sherry Ficklin; Tyler Jolley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2013
  • Latest Book:
    May 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Lost Imperials

1 - Extracted (Dec-2013)
2 - Prodigal (May-2015)
3 - Riven (May-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Welcome to the war. The Tesla Institute is a premier academy that trains young time travelers called Rifters. Created by Nicola Tesla, the Institute seeks special individuals who can help preserve the time stream against those who try to alter it...

  • Welcome to the TIME WAR
    STEIN has been with the Hollows for as long as she can remember. Taken as a child, she has no memories of her past―and that's always been fine by her. Until the day she stumbles across a hidden journal containing the dev...

  • What should be a routine mission leaves Ethan with a serious problem. He’s fractured―a break between mind and body that leaves him at the mercy of his Rifter abilities, which are quickly tearing him apart. He will have to trust the only person...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sherry Ficklin; Tyler Jolley has published 3 books.

Sherry Ficklin; Tyler Jolley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Prodigal, was published in May 2015.

The first book by Sherry Ficklin; Tyler Jolley, Extracted, was published in December 2013.

Yes. Sherry Ficklin; Tyler Jolley has 1 series.