Dark Bites by Sherrilyn Kenyon
For years, fans have been clamoring for an all-in-one collection of #1 bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon’s novellas. At their enthusiastic behest, we have delivered this brand-new short story collection, Dark Bites, including stories previously exclusive to Sherrilyn’s website, as well as an all-new, never-before seen Dark-Hunter story!

Sherrilyn Kenyon takes readers from the Dark-Hunters to the demigods, from Dream-Hunters to demons, and everything in between. Dangerous and exciting, each story is one thrill ride after the next, proving time and again how Sherrilyn has captivated millions of readers worldwide. Now, readers are invited to go deep into Kenyon’s rich and imaginative world and experience the heart-racing moments that never stop coming!

Included novellas:
From the World of the Dark-Hunters:
Phantom Lover (V’Aiden)
Winter Born (Dante)
A Dark-Hunter Christmas (Gallagher)
Until Death We Do Part (Velkan)
A Hard Day’s Night Searcher (Rafael)
Shadow of the Moon (Fury)
Where Angels Fear to Tread (Zeke)
Fear the Darkness (First Time in Print)
House of the Rising Son (First Time in Print)

Unrelated Stories:
Love Bytes
Santa Wears Spurs
Full Synopsis
About the Book
  • Published:
    Jan-2014 (Hardcover)
    Nov-2014 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
Anthologies & Collections
get social with us

Share This Page