Book List in Order: 24 titles

  • Oliver McCaron, Earl of Armbruster, is an influential, self-made man who lives life by his own rules. Though he’s never lacking for female attention, there’s only one woman he wants. And she’s the one woman who won’t have him…again. Widowed...


  • Jacob Ashland’s life has taken an unexpected turn. He’s now the Earl of Ashland and expected to marry. But he’s done that before and had his heart ripped from his chest. When Charlotte shows up at his door needing protection, he offers to marry...


  • A refined Scottish courtier. A rugged British spy. And an affair that will change the course of history. Everything changes when the shocking deception is revealed in this seductive novel from USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen.   Ladies in ...


  • A fierce Highland lass puts her life—and her heart—in the hands of a dashing British spy in this exhilarating romance from the USA Today bestselling author of Wed to a Spy.   Rose Turner’s mother sent her to the court of Mary, Queen of Scots, ...


  • Blistering seduction meets international intrigue in the Highlands as a veteran spy infiltrates the court of Mary, Queen of Scots. There he matches wits against a tantalizing enemy: his new wife. Simon Marcheford wants nothing more than to settle dow...


  • A Highland chieftain and a beautiful young widow are reunited by deception and desire. With Cait Campbell hiding Scottish fugitives from the British crown, who should arrive wearing his English-style coat but Iain Campbell, the traitorous clan le...


  • USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen’s Highland Pride series continues as Scotland’s most reckless smuggler meets his match in a beautiful spitfire who arouses a renewed sense of duty, camaraderie, and passion.   Colin MacLean has always ...


  • If you love Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, don’t miss USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen’s Highland Pride novels! Sutherland’s Secret kicks off a series that’s overflowing with mouthwatering Scottish warriors, captivating history, an...


  • USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen’s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of h...






  • Seduction abounds in USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen’s steamy historical romance! For the Crown’s top agents, love is a hazard best avoided—until an unforgettable affair exposes their undercover hearts.   Sebastian Addison has a po...


  • USA Today bestselling author Sharon Cullen’s captivating novel tells the deeply emotional tale of two devoted lovers facing the ravages of war.   For months now, Lady Grace Ashworth has mourned the death of her beloved husband—until the day a v...


  • Two hearts are wrenched between love and duty in Sharon Cullen’s tale of a ruthless pirate and the Scottish lass who fills him with desire for something greater than plunder. With her clan’s crops burned and their property confiscated, Mairi ...


  • In Sharon Cullen’s sizzling novel of scandal and seduction, a headstrong beauty is pursued across Europe by London’s most notorious rake. Having vowed never to wed again, widowed viscountess Claire Hartford is about to do the unthinkable: tra...


  • From rising romance star Sharon Cullen comes a tale of the fiery passion between a noble naval officer and a female pirate that’s as tempestuous and as unpredictable as the sea. Nicholas Addison, celebrated captain of the Blackwell Shipping Fl...


  • Madelaine Alexander is on a mission. When her boss sends her to the hottest nightclub in town to meet with the owner, she won't be deterred, even if that means standing in line for fifty-eight minutes in torturous heels while she'd rather be home ...



  • When the former fat girl and the former geek meet at their high school reunions, past desires are tossed aside as new ones ignite. But when Mia's old insecurities return, can Jase convince her she's deserving of his love?...








  • Newly promoted CEO of Gardner Securities and Investments, Nathan's job is to save a tanking ad campaign that's siphoning off mucho bucks from the company. His board of directors, not convinced he can get the job done, decides they need the help of Da...




  • Jack Davis and Anne Weber have never met, yet they know they love each other. Because Jack and Anne have a special connection. Ever since they were six years old, they've been able to sense each other telepathically. For years, each drew on the other...


  • Mikael Giovanni, King of the Giovanni gypsy tribe, has been cursed to live forever. Jaded and bitter with the life he's been dealt, he meets Allie Tremont, a woman with her own demons to battle. Allie's life is threatened when Mikael's considerable p...