Author Information
Sean Ferrell's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2010
  • Latest Book:
    July 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Sinister Secrets

1 - The Sinister Secrets of Singe (Jun-2023)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Early one morning, after a sandstorm had ripped through north Texas, I wandered into Mr. Tilly's circus. I wore a black suit and blood ran down my face. When some of the carnies came up to me, I said, I'm numb. This became my name. A man with no m...

  • Say you're a time traveler and you've already toured the entirety of human history. After a while, the outside world might lose a little of its luster. That's why this time traveler celebrates his birthday partying with himself. Every year, he travel...

  • What’s not to love about a cute, cuddly...creepy toy koala? This is the story of a boy and the stuffed animal he just can’t seem to shake. Adam does not like Koala. Koala is a little creepy. Adam tries explaining this to his parents. He tri...

  • Some days are Snurtch days. Ruthie is having one of those. Ruthie has a problem at school. It is not the students. It is not the classroom. It is not the reading or the writing or the math. It is something scribbly, scrunchy, grabby, burpy, and...

  • The Wild Robot meets Sweet Tooth in the first book in a sweeping adventure series packed with robots, smugglers, battles, and a lonely boy trying to find where he fits in the world.Eleven-year-old Noah has grown up in a mysterious house that grows la...

  • Technological wonders and terrors combine to weave an enchanting tale of finding your own way to belong in the second book in the sweeping Sinister Secrets series.It’s been thrilling for Noah having the crew of the Abbreviated stuffed in his odd-tw...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sean Ferrell has published 6 books.

The next book by Sean Ferrell, The Sinister Secrets of the Fabulous Nothings, will be published in July 2024.

The first book by Sean Ferrell, Numb, was published in August 2010.

Yes. Sean Ferrell has 1 series.