Author Information
Scout Driggs's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2003
  • Latest Book:
    May 2008
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Kung Fu Panda

Master of Disaster (May-2008)

My Little Pony (8x8)

Mystery Monster (Aug-2005)
Pony Pop Stars (Aug-2005)

My Little Pony

Mystery Monster (Aug-2005)
Pony Pop Stars (Aug-2005)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

  • Neverland is a magical place. With Peter Pan to lead the way, Wendy, her brothers, and the Lost Boys are in for one adventure after another. Whether they are making friends with an Indian princess or escaping the clutches of the evil Captain Hook,...

  • Benji is not your average puppy. He lives in a fort with a talking bird named Merlin. His best friend is a boy named Colby. And he must keep himself out of sight from the evil Mr. Hatchett. Follow along with Benji on his many adventures!


  • Toola-Roola and the other ponies decide to start a band, but Toola-Roola is more of a dancer than a singer, and has to find another way to fit into the band. ...

  • Edmund doesn't believe his sister Lucy when she says she has traveled to a magical land called Narnia by stepping through an old wardrobe. But even though it sounds impossible, he decides to follow her and see for himself. Soon Edmund not only fin...

  • When Barry breaks the Bee Law--that bees are never to speak to humans--in order to thank a woman for saving his life, he gains a friend and decides to sue the human race for unlawfully taking honey from bees. Original....

  • When lazy Po attempts to master the ancient skills of kung fu, everyone wonders if the world is ready for him. With help from some new friends, Po will prove everyone wrong. But will he be able to defeat the dangerous snow leopard Tai Lung?


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Scout Driggs has published 12 books.

Scout Driggs does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Master of Disaster, was published in May 2008.

The first book by Scout Driggs, Beast Within, was published in June 2003.

No. Scout Driggs does not write books in series.