Author Information
Sarah M. Anderson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    48 Books (6 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    October 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Sarah M. Anderson was born in 1950, she may live east of the Mississippi River, but her heart lies out west on the Great Plains. With a lifelong love of horses and two history teachers for parents, she had plenty of encouragement to learn everything she could about the tribes of the Great Plains.

When she started writing, it wasn't long before her characters found themselves out in South Dakota among the Lakota Sioux. She loves to put people from two different worlds into new situations and to see how their backgrounds and cultures take them someplace they never thought they'd go. When not helping out at school or walking her two rescue dogs, Sarah spends her days having conversations with imaginary cowboys and American Indians, all of which is surprisingly well-tolerated by her wonderful husband and son. Readers can find out more about Sarah's love of cowboys and Indians on her website, Facebook or Twitter.

Full Series List in Order

The Beaumont Heirs

1 - Not the Boss's Baby (Sep-2014)
2 - Tempted by a Cowboy (Oct-2014)
3 - A Beaumont Christmas Wedding (Nov-2014)
4 - His Son, Her Secret (Sep-2015)
5 - Falling for Her Fake Fiance (Oct-2015)
6 - His Illegitimate Heir (Oct-2016)
7 - Rich Rancher for Christmas (Dec-2016)

Bolton Brothers

1 - Straddling the Line (May-2013)
2 - Bringing Home the Bachelor (Sep-2013)
3 - Expecting a Bolton Baby (Nov-2013)

First Family of Rodeo

1 - His Best Friend's Sister (Apr-2018)
2 - His Enemy's Daughter (Jul-2018)
3 - His for One Night (Apr-2019)

Lawyers in Love

1 - A Man of His Word (Dec-2011)
2 - A Man of Privilege (Jul-2012)
3 - A Man of Distinction (Sep-2012)

Men of the White Sandy

1 - Mystic Cowboy // The Medicine Man (Jan-2013)
2 - Masked Cowboy // The Rancher (Aug-2013)
3 - Nobody // The Shadow (Mar-2014)
4 - Clarence // The Medic (Dec-2014)
5 - The Sheriff (Mar-2018)
6 - The Wannabe Cowboy (Sep-2019)

Rodeo Dreamers

1 - Rodeo Dreams (Aug-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

Billionaires and Babies

56 - The Nanny Plan (Apr-2015)
66 - His Forever Family (Feb-2016)
79 - Billionaire's Baby Promise (Mar-2017)
87 - Twins for the Billionaire (Nov-2017)
102 - Seduction on His Terms (Feb-2019)

Dynasties: The Newports

3 - Claimed by the Cowboy (Sep-2016)

Little Secrets

Claiming His Pregnant Bride (Aug-2017)

3 - Something About a Cowboy (Jun-2015)
6 - Roping the Rancher (Jul-2016)

Rich, Rugged Ranchers

2 - A Real Cowboy (Feb-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club

48 - What a Rancher Wants (Feb-2014)
55 - His Lost and Found Family (Feb-2015)
63 - A Surprise for the Sheikh (Apr-2016)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Missing Mogul

8 - What a Rancher Wants (Feb-2014)

Texas Cattleman's Club: After the Storm

5 - His Lost and Found Family (Feb-2015)

Texas Cattleman's Club: Lies and Lullabies

6 - A Surprise for the Sheikh (Apr-2016)

Book List in Order: 48 titles

Award-Winning Books by Sarah M. Anderson

A Man of Privilege
2012 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Desire
The Nanny Plan
2016 Rita Award -- Contemporary Romance: Short

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sarah M. Anderson has published 48 books.

Sarah M. Anderson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Last Friend You'll Ever Have, was published in October 2022.

The first book by Sarah M. Anderson, A Man of His Word, was published in December 2011.

Yes. Sarah M. Anderson has 6 series.