Author Information
Sara Hoskinson Frommer's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 1986
  • Latest Book:
    April 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Joan Spencer Mystery

1 - Murder in C Major (Jul-1986)
2 - Buried in Quilts (Sep-1994)
3 - Murder & Sullivan (May-1997)
4 - The Vanishing Violinist (Sep-1999)
5 - Witness in Bishop Hill (Nov-2002)
6 - Death Climbs a Tree (Aug-2005)
7 - Her Brother's Keeper (Apr-2013)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sara Hoskinson Frommer has published 14 books.

Sara Hoskinson Frommer does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Her Brother's Keeper, was published in April 2013.

The first book by Sara Hoskinson Frommer, Murder in C Major, was published in July 1986.

Yes. Sara Hoskinson Frommer has 1 series.