Author Information
Sara Francis (1)'s Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Terra Testimonies

1 - The Isles: Is It All a Lie? (May-2017)
2 - The Mainland: The Terra Testimonies (Nov-2018)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • The Invader's left the world in ruin. Their first worldwide devastation, named the Accident, was unforeseen by everyone. Well, almost. Seven men knew of the approaching destruction and acted by preparing six islands as a place of refuge. Rescuing tho...

  • Wobot is off on another adventure when he stumbles upon a gear. While trying to take it home, he encounters some problems and all the answers point to Newton's 3 Laws of Motion! Join Wobot as he learns about the different laws of motion and how he ca...

  • You’ve seen the Isles and know the Earth was ruined, but how did it fall? Before the Isles existed, the earth was content. Nations appeared at peace on the surface, but worse things lay beneath. Strange and fatal events were happening, but no one a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sara Francis (1) has published 3 books.

Sara Francis (1) does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Mainland: The Terra Testimonies, was published in November 2018.

The first book by Sara Francis (1), The Isles: Is It All a Lie?, was published in May 2017.

Yes. Sara Francis (1) has 1 series.