Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • Everything can change in a heartbeat … The pulse-pounding new thriller from the bestselling author of You Don’t Know MeA multigenerational, female-led thriller, and a terrifying conspiracy that goes right to the heart of the British Gove...


  • Arabella Lane is found dead in the Thames on a frosty winter’s morning after the office Christmas party. No one is sure whether she jumped or was pushed. The one person who may know the truth is the office temp, Eleanor.Having traveled to Londo...


  • Longlisted for the Davitt Award and the Saturday Age’s ‘Pick of the Week,’ Sara Foster’s third novel asks: How far would you go to save someone you love?Two years ago, Desi Priest made a horrific mistake and destroyed her ...


  • He's hiding a dark secret ... But so is she. A stunning new thriller about the burden of shame from blockbuster author Sara Foster Lizzie Burdett was eighteen when she vanished, and Noah Carruso has never forgotten her. She was his first crush, his u...


  • A mother’s worst fears. A daughter in distress. A family falling apart.Seventeen-year-old Georgia has a secret—one that is isolating her from everyone she loves. She is desperate to tell her best friend, but Sophia is ignoring her, and she...


  • When Mark introduces his date, Julia, to Chloe and her husband at a London restaurant, it's obvious something is wrong. Alex and Julia pretend not to know each other, but the shocked expressions on their faces tell another story. As the mystery of Ju...


  • In this thrilling gothic suspense debut by Sara Foster in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious disappearance. THE ANSWERS ARE HIDING B...