Author Information
Sara Foster's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • In this thrilling gothic suspense debut by Sara Foster in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious disappearance. THE ANSWERS ARE HIDING B...



  • When Mark introduces his date, Julia, to Chloe and her husband at a London restaurant, it's obvious something is wrong. Alex and Julia pretend not to know each other, but the shocked expressions on their faces tell another story. As the mystery of Ju...



  • A mother’s worst fears. A daughter in distress. A family falling apart.Seventeen-year-old Georgia has a secret—one that is isolating her from everyone she loves. She is desperate to tell her best friend, but Sophia is ignoring her, and she...



  • Longlisted for the Davitt Award and the Saturday Age’s ‘Pick of the Week,’ Sara Foster’s third novel asks: How far would you go to save someone you love?Two years ago, Desi Priest made a horrific mistake and destroyed her ...



  • He's hiding a dark secret ... But so is she. A stunning new thriller about the burden of shame from blockbuster author Sara Foster Lizzie Burdett was eighteen when she vanished, and Noah Carruso has never forgotten her. She was his first crush, his u...



  • Arabella Lane is found dead in the Thames on a frosty winter’s morning after the office Christmas party. No one is sure whether she jumped or was pushed. The one person who may know the truth is the office temp, Eleanor.Having traveled to Londo...



  • Everything can change in a heartbeat …The pulse-pounding new thriller from the bestselling author of You Don’t Know MeLainey’s friend Ellis is missing. And she’s not the only one.In the six months since the first case of a ter...



  • A gripping suburban thriller from the bestselling author of Beneath the Shadows and The HushLenny has always known that his wife, Claire, is the love of his life. But somehow his marriage is in shambles, he’s struggling with the kids, and a str...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sara Foster has published 8 books.

The next book by Sara Foster, The Deceit, will be published in February 2023.

The first book by Sara Foster, Beneath the Shadows, was published in June 2012.

No. Sara Foster does not write books in series.