Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • "With WILD MYSTIC, Sandi Ault is back with a rousing, captivating tale well worth the wait."—Michael McGarrity, New York Times bestselling author Welcome to the WILD MYSTERY Series and its sleuth, Jamaica Wild, a Bureau of Land Management Agent who...

  • Bureau of Land Management agent Jamaica Wild has always been fascinated by Los Penitentes, a secret, ancient religious group that reenacts Jesus' crucifixion. When a recent death she witnesses seems to be part of their rituals, she is warned not to i...

  • Tracking a wounded mountain lion, Jamaica comes across an old Indian School, where children were "Americanized" after being taken from their homes. As a snowstorm sweeps the canyon, Jamaica must take refuge in the abandoned school. Exploring, Jama...

  • Bureau of Land Management agent Jamaica Wild is sent in to assist at a wildfire on the Southern Ute reservation, where she encounters a burning man whose final plea sends her on a quest to unravel a mystery more dangerous than mere murder. Reprint....

  • The high desert of New Mexico becomes the backdrop for this debut novel of ancient rituals, restless spirits, a desperate female Fed, and a crime that could destroy an entire culture . . . Bureau of Land Management Agent Jamaica Wild has witnesse...

Complete Series List in Order

A Wild Mystery

1) Wild Indigo (Jan-2007)
2) Wild Inferno (Feb-2008)
3) Wild Sorrow (Mar-2009)
4) Wild Penance (Feb-2010)

Award-Winning Books by Sandi Ault

Wild Indigo
2008 Edgar Allan Poe Award -- Mary Higgins Clark Award
Wild Sorrow
2010 WILLA Literary Award -- Contemporary Fiction