Book List:42 titles
  • The New York Times Bestselling author of Every Little Thing returns to Hart's Boardwalk in this searing and emotional new standalone romance...Local metalsmith and gift shop owner, Dahlia McGuire, likes her quiet life in Hartwell, D...


  • From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Young... Autumn O'Dea has always tried to see the best in people while her big brother, Killian, has always tried to protect her from the worst. While their lonely upbringing made Kill...


  • A series of chance encounters leads to a sizzling new romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series. The universe is conspiring against Ava Breevort. As if flying back to Phoenix to bury a childhood friend wasn...


  • The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and Play On returns to the world of the arts in this intense and emotional standalone romance about love, sacrifice, and surviving both. Once upon a time Skylar Finch was the lead s...


  • I am Comet Caldwell. And I sort of, kind of, absolutely hate my name. People expect extraordinary things from a girl named Comet. That she’ll be effortlessly cool and light up a room the way a comet blazes across the sky. But from the shyn...


  • One of New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young's most beloved couples returns for the first time in a brand new novella set ten years after her blockbuster bestseller Before Jamaica Lane...Nate and Liv have a great life together but they mis...


  • The sexy and emotional companion novella to the New York Times bestselling romance HERO. Nadia Ray is not just a broadcast meteorologist. She’s Boston’s morning television It Girl. Successful and independent, she’s put a past she’s ashamed of...


  • The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and Hero returns to Scotland in this passionate and evocative romance about love, loss, and surviving both. Nora O’Brien chased a dream from Indiana to Scotland, so sure it was th...


  • "I know how to watch my back. I'm the only one that ever has." India Maxwell hasn't just moved across the country -- she's plummeted to the bottom rung of the social ladder. It's taken years to cover the mess of her home life with a veneer of pop...






  • Joss and Braden Carmichael are blissfully married living in their townhouse on Dublin Street with their three beautiful children. It's a life Joss never expected to have, and one she's grateful for every day.But... what if she never met Braden and El...


  • The New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series returns to Hartwell, Delaware -- the perfect place to get away from it all, and find what you never knew you needed.... Bailey Hartwell has many reasons to feel content -- her s...


  • The “A Day in the Life Series” will include 14 books. No, you don’t need to read each one, though I hope you do! No, you don’t need to read 1-4 to understand to 5. The choice is yours… read every book or only one. There are some major secre...


  • The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street is back with the first in a sexy new romance series set in a small town on the Delaware coastline. Welcome to Hartwell, a quiet seaside escape where uncovering old secrets could lead one w...


  • The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar where it all began with Braden and Joss for a white-hot new novella full of passion and drama.   When he’s not working at the club, Craig Lanaghan looks out for his mothe...


  • Logan spent two years paying for the mistakes he made. Now, he’s ready to start over. He has a great apartment, a good job, and plenty of women to distract him from his past. And one woman who is driving him to distraction… Grace escaped her m...


  • The emotional and unforgettable new romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series. Alexa Holland’s father was her hero -- until her shocking discovery that her mother and she weren’t his only family. Ever si...


  • Joss & Braden. Ellie & Adam. Jo & Cam. Olivia & Nate. Hannah & Marco. Shanon & Cole. And one Valentine’s Day they’ll never forget.It’s Valentine’s Day! How do Joss & Braden, Ellie & Adam, Jo & Cam, Olivia & Nate, Hannah & Marco and Shannon &...



  • From the New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street comes a seductive story of forgiving the past and making up for lost time.… Shannon MacLeod has always gone for the wrong type of man. After she drifted from one toxic relationship t...


  • The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street, Down London Road, and Before Jamaica Lane returns with a story about letting go of the past and learning to trust in the future.... When Hannah Nichols last saw Marco D’Alessandro five l...


  • Somehow, after everything they've been through, Jake Caplin and Charley Redford made their way back to one another. But finding each other and staying together are two completely different things. When Charley's world is flipped upside down, she ...


  • Despite her outgoing demeanor, Olivia is painfully insecure around the opposite sex--usually, she can't get up the nerve to approach guys she's interested in. But moving to Edinburgh has given her a new start, and, after she develops a crush on a sex...


  • In the New York Times bestselling novel On Dublin Street, Joss and Braden fought for their happily ever after. Now, in a romantic new novella, they’ll discover what comes after the happy ending… Braden Carmichael never imagined he’d fall as...


  • Charley Redford was just an ordinary girl until Jake Caplin moved to her small town in Indiana and convinced her she was extraordinary. Almost from day one Jake pulled Charley into the deep and promised he was right there with her. But when a tragic ...


  • An exclusive novella featuring Ellie and Adam, much loved characters from On Dublin Street and Down London Road Ellie Carmichael has been in love with Adam Sutherland for as long as she can remember. What started as a childhood crush on the protec...


  • Johanna Walker is used to taking charge. But she’s about to meet someone who will make her lose control.... It has always been up to Johanna to care for her family, particularly her younger brother, Cole. With an absent father and a useless moth...


  • UtopYA Con 2013 Award Winner — Best Paranormal Book of the YearFEAR THE HEAT...Everything in Ari’s life until this point has been borrowed. Her human life with a man who wasn't her real father. A love for a boy who needed more than her to be stro...


  • Fear the Heat...Ari Johnson wishes adjusting to living with her boyfriend was her only source of excitement and anxiety.She wishes a lot of things.But then wishing was what got her here in the first place.Ari chose to be a Guild Hunter. She wanted to...


  • FEAR THE HEAT...The White King has crossed the line, sounded the horn, sent out the wolves. When blood is shed and life is lost, the reality of Ari’s position as both hunter and prey finally sets in. It seems her father will stop at nothing to forc...






  • New York Times Bestselling Author Samantha Young invites you to fear the heat...When eighteen year old Ari Johnson is transported from her bedroom into the chilling realm of Mount Qaf — home to the terrifying and mercurial Jinn — she learns a tru...


  • Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare… Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying her grief, ignoring her demons, and f...


  • From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author...All Eden wants is redemption but the road to redemption is never an easy one. Travelling to Scotland to find her mother’s bloodline, Eden is soon embroiled in the poli...


  • Enter a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance...In the final instalment of The Tale of Lunarmorte, Caia is caught between the most powerful beings in her world. While Caia struggles to find her purpose, tragedy strikes close to home and ...


  • Enter a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance... Swept into the world of the Daylight Coven, Caia is caught between her loyalty to the Daylights and her new insight into the hearts of the Midnights. As more obstacles are thrown in her an...


  • From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author...Eden’s life has taken a turn she would never have imagined. She’s gone from soul eater to warrior, left behind a family she was ashamed of and moved in with one she ...


  • I Can't Wait! As the end of the week is almost here, as a little girl tells how she feels each day of the week, until she finally sees her dad on Sunday who has been away for a year. This is a rhyming read a-aloud that expresses from a child's point ...



  • Eden is a Soul Eater. While that doesn’t mean much to her right now, she’s pretty sure that any minute now, she’s going to go all Carrie on her eleventh grade class. Noah is an Ankh. As an immortal Warrior, his purpose in life is to hunt down ...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of On Dublin Street.Even Death Can Fall in Love...Avery hasn't had it easy.When she was ten years old her parents died in a car crash. Now nine years later her Aunt Carolin...


    • / Fantasy Romance
    • Buy

    From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Samantha Young comes an epic fantasy romance for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kristin Cashore.Molded by a tragic childhood nineteen-year-old Rogan finds it extremelydifficult ...


    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy

    New York Times Bestselling Author Samantha Young invites you into a world of fierce wolves, stunning magic and romance.No one said returning to her pack would be easy, especially after ten years without them. However, seventeen year old Caia Ribeiro ...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Samantha Young....Autumn O'Dea has always tried to see the best in people while her big brother, Killian, has always tried to protect her from the worst. While their lonely upbringing made Killian...