Author Information
Sam Fluharty's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    August 2018
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

An Angel Vierra Investigation

1 - With Reckless Abandon (Jun-2017)
2 - The Counselor (Aug-2018)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Ex-cop Mason Foxx could flee San Diego, the site of his tragedy, for Chicago. However, he could not outrun the memories or his need for payback. The law of unintended consequences spins his plan for closure out of control and innocent people begin to...

  • Angel Vierra is a maverick who is too smart, too tough and too ethical for his own good. As the city of Detroit deteriorates around him, his mission of solving murders becomes impossible. When the Bible in Blood serial killer begins a spree of bizarr...

  • Angel Vierra always thought that Detroit was the Murder Capitol. He solved scores of them there. Now, as an investigator for the Michigan State Police, he has discovered that the rural and resort areas of the state produce a heap of horrific homicide...

  • Angel Vierra is a homicide cop who never gives up on a case until the cuffs are on or the perp is dead. He tracked the Bible in Blood serial killer and arrested her after she shot him. He also solved the Winter Kill case that ended in a shootout with...

  • Michael Prebo was the counselor. He did not have a psychology degree, and he certainly did not follow the profession's code of ethics. He counseled young women to take the plunge. A dozen desperate clients had followed his advice to their watery grav...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sam Fluharty has published 5 books.

Sam Fluharty does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Counselor, was published in August 2018.

The first book by Sam Fluharty, Rite of Revenge, was published in December 2011.

Yes. Sam Fluharty has 1 series.