Author Information
Sam Fisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2010
  • Latest Book:
    April 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Scare Scape

1 - Scare Scape (Sep-2013)
2 - The Midnight Door (Apr-2015)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • E-FORCE: Six gifted, super-fit, highly trained individuals MISSION: Specialist rescue in times of global emergency The Emergency Force team - including former marine Mark Harrison, shuttle pilot Michaela Buchanan and cyber genius Tom Erickson - emplo...

  • Three wishes go awry in a middle-grade debut as comical as it is spooky. Toxic Vapor Worms. Shark Hounds. King-Crab Spiders. Two-Headed Mutant Rodents. These are just a few of the beasts featured in the pages of Scare Scape, the creepiest comic...

  • More monsters. More magic. More mayhem! Return to Dimvale, the darkest town in America, in the sequel to the "imaginative, not-too-dark urban fantasy" (Kirkus Reviews) with "high appeal for kids ... who are fascinated with the creepy and the weird...

    • / Thriller
    • Buy

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sam Fisher has published 4 books.

Sam Fisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Midnight Door, was published in April 2015.

The first book by Sam Fisher, E-FORCE: State of Emergency, was published in January 2010.

Yes. Sam Fisher has 1 series.