Book List in Order:14 titles

  • For fans of Todd Parr and Oliver Jeffers comes this debut picture book about a boy and his robot friend from the creator of the popular crowd-sourced comic blog, explodingdog.com For a little boy who’s always dreamed of having his own robot, act...


  • The Shelf2Life Literature and Fiction Collection is a unique set of short stories, poems and novels from the late 19th to early 20th centuries. From tales of love, life and heartbreaking loss to humorous stories of ghost encounters, these volumes cap...


  • The Shelf2Life Literature and Fiction Collection is a unique set of short stories, poems and novels from the late 19th to early 20th centuries. From tales of love, life and heartbreaking loss to humorous stories of ghost encounters, these volumes cap...


  • Being a Firefighter or a Boy Scout takes a certain quality of bravery and sacrifice that most people will never have. It also takes strength to do the right thing when the right thing is not popular or cool. The right thing sometimes is not following...


  • With the deceptively simple use of line of Matt Groening or James Thurber, the deft and elegant use of color of Chris Ware or Hergé, the cinematographic eye of Eric Drooker, and the combined sense of dark humor and nostalgic sadness of Edward Gorey,...



  • After falling in love with Laurel, the wife of a wealthy rancher, Coy Bell skips town in order to forget her and later returns to discover that Laurel is missing and her husband has hired a look-alike to replace her. Reissue....


  • When Concho Smith enters Devil's Rim, he assists Judith Van in hanging a tall pole gate and in return she offers him a position at their rapidly declining ranch, and he helps save the Van family from their ruthless and cruel neighbor, Bob Shiner....


  • At a time when western towns exploded with settlers and the days of the open range and the great cattle drives were coming to a close, Casey Wills, a true cowboy, must decide whether to pursue a mysterious new career he calls the Long Drift. Reprint....






  • An honest cowboy looking to make an honest wage: that was Coy Bell. But when he hired on with Walter Davis at his ranch outside Decatur, Texas, Coy got more than he bargained for. He never meant to fall in love with the boss's wife, but when Laurel M...





  • Cowboy Jesse Coldiron tries to get revenge after he is robbed of his herd and shot by a wounded man during a cattle drive to Colorado....