Author Information
Russell E. Erickson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1974
  • Latest Book:
    February 1982
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 7 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Russell E. Erickson has published 7 books.

Russell E. Erickson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Warton and the Castaways, was published in February 1982.

The first book by Russell E. Erickson, The Snow of Ohreeganu, was published in January 1974.

No. Russell E. Erickson does not write books in series.