Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • In his signature quirky style, Russell Ayto takes on plastic pollution with this story about a video game-loving boy named Neo and some unexpected aquatic visitors who need his help.Neo lives next to the ocean, where there's a big plastic pollution p...


  • Bush Baby is so lonely—nobody wants to be her friend. Giraffe thinks she's too small. She's not pink enough for Flamingo. Lion, however, thinks she is just right to be his friend. And he'd never be so rude as to eat a friend, thank you very much...


  • Mr. and Mrs. Homeowner have a mouse in their house, and they want it gone. Big chief mouse-catcher, Mr. Bosh, and assistant mouse-catcher, Mr. Bumble, arrive on the scene. They try all the old tricks: setting a trap, bringing in a (big!) cat, invitin...


  • Get ready for fun and hilarity in this action-packed comedy caper – featuring three hapless robbers, two very clever cats, and one robbery gone wrong! These robbers are masked and armed with their robbing list. They're going to steal the loot ...


  • This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy's quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sur...


  • How does a money hat work? How does a stone make soup? Why doesn’t the hound catch the hare? Find the answers to all of these questions and more in this collection of short tales from past and present, near and far. Told with the spark and skill of...