Author Information
Roy Doty's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    May 1979
  • Latest Book:
    January 1994
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Roy Doty has published 5 books.

Roy Doty does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Words Around the Year, was published in January 1994.

The first book by Roy Doty, King Midas Has a Guilt Complex, was published in May 1979.

No. Roy Doty does not write books in series.