Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Susanna is a lady of principles who values family above all. Johann seems to represent all she despises . . . but appearances can be deceiving. In 1875, Susanna Hanby is headed off to college in Westerville, Ohio, when she discovers her sister Ra...

  • Music offers Kate sweet refuge from her troubles . . . but real freedom is sweeter. In Westerville, Ohio, 1855, Kate Winter's dreams are almost within reach. As the first woman to graduate from Otterbein College, she'll be guaranteed her deepest w...

  • Ann dreams of a marriage proposal from her poetic suitor, Eli-until Will Hanby shows her that nobility is more than fine words. On a small farm in 19th-century Ohio, young Ann Miller is pursued by the gallant Eli Bowen, son of a prominent family. ...

Complete Series List in Order

The Saddler's Legacy

1) Fairer Than Morning (May-2011)
2) Sweeter Than Birdsong (Feb-2012)
3) Lovelier than Daylight (Nov-2012)

Award-Winning Books by Rosslyn Elliott

Fairer Than Morning
2012 Carol Award -- Debut Author
2012 Carol Award -- Historical