Book List:5 titles
  • Welcome to Bohring-home to 453 people, 2,053 alligators, and one monster curse.Correction: home to 454 people, now that Kick Winter is living in the swamp Hollows with her Grandma Missouri, the town (fake) psychic. Bohring is anything but boring for ...


  • What if you had to relive the same five days over and over? And what if at the end of it, your boyfriend is killed… And you have to watch. Every time. You don’t know why you’re stuck in this nightmare. But you do know that these are the rul...


  • Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate’s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. With all of Wick Tate’s se...


  • “Remember Me.” These are the words carved on the dead body of a local judge’s assistant . . . the very local judge who Wick Tate is investigating as part of her undercover hacking for her not-exactly-favorite cop, Detective Carson. Wick h...


  • Fans of the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy will just love this creepy and alluring teen thriller. Complete with action, techie intrigue, a horrifying mystery, and a blossoming romance full of sparks, Find Me is an exhilarating debut. When tee...