Author Information
Rochelle Hassan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2022
  • Latest Book:
    September 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Bound and the Buried

1 - The Buried and the Bound (Jan-2023)
2 - The Summer Queen (Jan-2024)

Nox Winters Chronicles

1 - Nox Winters and the Midnight Wolf (Sep-2024)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • This sweeping middle grade fantasy debut by Rochelle Hassan follows Roda and Ignis, who embark on an adventure filled with magic and mystery -- perfect for fans of Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones. Roda isn’t afraid of the monsters th...

  • A contemporary fantasy YA debut from Rochelle Hassan about monsters, magic, and wicked fae, perfect for fans of The Darkest Part of the Forest and The Hazel Wood. As the only hedgewitch in Blackthorn, Massachusetts -- an uncommonly magical place -- A...

  • This captivating sequel to The Buried and the Bound draws readers into the twisted and irresistible world of the Fair Folk -- perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and The Hazel Wood.As a new coven, Aziza, Leo, and Tristan faced evil and triumphed. Al...

  • The first book in a rich, eerie middle grade fantasy duology full of magic, monsters, and miles and miles of untamed forest, from the author of The Prince of Nowhere. Motivated by desperation and brotherhood, a boy must venture deep into the Nightwoo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rochelle Hassan has published 4 books.

The next book by Rochelle Hassan, Nox Winters and the Midnight Wolf, will be published in September 2024.

The first book by Rochelle Hassan, The Prince of Nowhere, was published in May 2022.

Yes. Rochelle Hassan has 2 series.