Author Information
Robison Wells's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2006
  • Latest Book:
    April 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


0.5 - Going Dark (Aug-2013)
1 - Blackout (Oct-2013)
2 - Dead Zone (Oct-2014)


1 - Variant (Oct-2011)
2 - Feedback (Oct-2012)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Conspiracy rumor holds that the world economy is tightly controlled by a group of economic terrorists. Eric Hopkins is about to find out just how true that myth is-and how close it stands to him. Eric and his girlfriend Rebekah believe they are safe ...

  • BENSON FISHER thought that a scholarship to Maxfield Academy would be the ticket out of his dead-end life. He was wrong. Now he's trapped in a school surrounded by a razor-wire fence, where video cameras monitor his every move -- and where breaking t...

  • Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. The worst was over. Or so he thought. But now he's trapped on the other side of the wall, in a different kind of prison. A town filled with familiar faces. People fr...

  • This 50-page digital original novella introduces readers to Blackout, a series by acclaimed author Robison Wells that combines the high-stakes intensity of television's Homeland with the lightning-fast action of Marie Lu's Legend. Something strang...

  • Laura and Alec are highly trained teenage terrorists. Jack and Aubrey are small-town high school students. There was no reason for their paths to ever cross. But now a mysterious virus is spreading throughout America, infecting teenagers with impo...

  • Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling combination of Wells's trademark twists and terror. Fantastic!" It began with a virus. Then a series o...

  • It was said to be the “war to end all wars,” but in the end, the millions who died in the trenches of France were nothing more than a speck -- a germ -- in the true world war that left nation after nation devastated. The Spanish Influenza (known ...

  • We are not alone. They are here. And there’s no going back. Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the I Am Number Four series, Dark Energy is a thrilling stand-alone science fiction adventure from Robison Wells, critically acclaimed author of Vari...

Award-Winning Books by Robison Wells

2015 Sunshine State Young Reader's Award -- Grades 6-8

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robison Wells has published 8 books.

Robison Wells does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dark Energy, was published in April 2016.

The first book by Robison Wells, The Counterfeit, was published in August 2006.

Yes. Robison Wells has 2 series.