Book List in Order:25 titles

  • THE FIRST VOLUME OF A MAJOR FANTASY TRILOGY."Dragonkin follows admirably in the tradition of Watership Down, Redwall and other fantasies in which creatures heroically face obstacles with the best qualities of their breed. The world of Dragonkin ratif...


  • Concluding the fantasy trilogy by Nebula Award nominee Robin Bailey!For three hundred years the Dragons and all the Dragonkin have taken refuge from the world of Men. Now the winds of change are shivering across the forest. There can be no more hidin...


  • "Dragonkin follows admirably in the tradition of Watership Down, Redwall and other fantasies in which creatures heroically face obstacles with the best qualities of their breed. Miss it at your peril!"--John VornholtTHE SEARCH FOR SANCTUARYThe war b...


  • in Strip Mauled

    HOWLY TERRORS Werewolves and the suburbs are a natural go-together. Okay, so they're not the Obligatory/Iconic Suburban Golden Retriever or Chocolate Labrador, but they've got a much better chance of taking home the Best in Show ribbon than their Un...


  • in Witch Way to the Mall

    Featuring contributions from Harry Turtledove, Sarah A. Hoyt, S. M. Stirling, and Esther Friesner, this urban fantasy collection features spellbinding stories that reveal how witches from all walks of life cope with the idiosyncrasies of suburbia. Or...


  • Time is running out for the creatures of Wyvernwood. With the war between Angar and Degarm reaching new, even more destructive heights, it won't be too long before Men lay waste to the Great Refuge in a bid to kill one another. Now is the moment for ...


  • Meisha Merlin Publishing, Inc. is very proud to announce the forthcoming publication of Architects of Dreams: The SFWA Author Emeritus Anthology, edited by Robin Wayne Bailey. This collection includes representative works of the first five recipients...



  • The peace of Wyvernwood has been shattered. The war between Angmar and Degarm has begun, and their conflict has already spread deep into the southern and northern parts of the Great Refuge. But the war isn't confined just to the race of Men. The Grif...






  • The time of the dragons has passed, and a New Age is coming-an age that will be dominated by a race called "Man." Wyvernwood, a deep and mysterious forest in the land of Engmar, is the last known refuge for the descendants of the great and majestic d...


  • Witch. Warrior. Murderess. At last, the complete Frost saga-Frost, Skull Gate, and Blood Songs, three novels in one newly revised omnibus volume! Plus a special bonus-a new Frost story, The Woman Who Loved Death. Cursed by her mother's dying breath, ...


  • Bailey forges ahead with the new adventures of the popular characters Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser, in this first book in a new series of novels set in Fritz Leiber's legendary world of Nehwon--a sequel to Leiber's own "Ill-Met in Lankmar"....


  • in Space Opera

    Twenty original science fiction tales based on the theme of music--by such authors as Marion Zimmer Bradley, Charles de Lint, and Gene Wolfe--include the story of a singer whose ear for music helps her fight crime. Original....


  • Paralyzed from birth, young Innowen is given the power to walk between sunset and dawn--with only one condition. He must dance every night, in a seemingly harmless homage to the sorceress patron who gave him the gift of mobility. However, Innowen soo...


  • Two brothers, hailed as saviors by the people of Palenoc, become separated in the land of menacing black unicorns and shimmering dragons and must reunite against the evil sorceress, Heart of Darkness, before their world is destroyed. Original....


  • THE DOMAINS OF LIGHT had welcomed Robert and Eric--two brothers skilled in martial arts--when they were transported through a portal that linked the Catskill Mountains to a land where magic was real, where dragons soared the skies, where black unico...


  • Caught in a war between dragon-riders and bloodthirsty unicorns, two brothers trained in martial arts lead the forces of Light toward victory! Both brothers were martial arts and wilderness survival experts. Yet they were unprepared for what lay t...



  • Garett Starlen, night shift commander of the City Watch, investigates when all the legendary Seers of Greyhawk are killed on the same night and countless black birds gather ominously and inexplicably in the sky...


  • Anesi was the grandson of the wizard Stribel Wartworth, but he'd never really studied magic. His father had pulled him out of the university after less than one semester. Anesi wasn't even allowed to use the little magic he knew. Then the entire T...