Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • In the vein of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher, and Nicholas Sparks, New York Times bestselling author Robin Pilcher returns with his most enchanting novel yet, filled with captivating twists and turns of heart. When Claire Barclay receives news that...



  • When the fireworks cascade over Edinburgh castle on the Festival's final night, the magic begins... Every summer, the Edinburgh International Festival attracts celebrated artists, musicians, comedians, and actors to the beloved Scottish city. Hund...



  • Life has not turned out the way that Dan Porter had planned. He thought that when he married Jackie twenty-five years before, he would be providing for her and their family until he could retire to a small house on the Devon coast and sit with a smug...



  • Since the split of her 18-year marriage, Liz Dewhurst has lived with her son, Alex, and her father on their family farm on the east coast of Fife. Liz's acrimonious divorce and the decline of the farming business has left the farm burdened with debt ...



  • For six dreadful months, David Corstorphine has tried to come to terms with his young wife's death, while caring for his three motherless children. Try as he may, David is unable to return to work, and his only form of solace comes from working in th...



    • / General Fiction
    • Buy