Author Information
Robin LaFevers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Courting Darkness Duology

1 - Courting Darkness (Feb-2019)
2 - Igniting Darkness (Oct-2020)

His Fair Assassin

1 - Grave Mercy (Apr-2012)
2 - Dark Triumph (Apr-2013)
3 - Mortal Heart (Nov-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

Fairytale Retellings: Beauty and the Beast

Dark Triumph (Apr-2013)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Escaping from the brutality of an arranged marriage, seventeen-year-old Ismae finds sanctuary at the convent of St. Mortain, where the sisters still serve the gods of old. Here she learns that the god of Death Himself has blessed her with dangerous g...

  • Sybella's duty as Death's assassin in 15th-century France forces her return home to the personal hell that she had finally escaped. Love and romance, history and magic, vengeance and salvation converge in this thrilling sequel to Grave Mercy. Syb...

  • In the powerful conclusion to Robin LaFever's New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassins trilogy, Annith has watched her gifted sisters at the convent come and go, carrying out their dark dealings in the name of St. Mortain, patiently awaiting her...

  • First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES. Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there...

  • Two assassins will risk absolutely everything -- even their own divinity -- to save the people and the country they love in this lush historical fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Robin LaFevers. Set in the world of the beloved His Fair A...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robin LaFevers has published 5 books.

Robin LaFevers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Igniting Darkness, was published in October 2020.

The first book by Robin LaFevers, Grave Mercy, was published in April 2012.

Yes. Robin LaFevers has 2 series.