Author Information
Robin Epstein's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2004
  • Latest Book:
    January 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Groovy Girls Sleepover Club

1 - Slumberrific Six: The First Pajama Party (Sep-2004)
2 - Pranks a Lot: The Girls vs the Boys (Oct-2004)
4 - Rock and Roll: Divas Supreme (Jan-2004)
5 - Choose or Lose: How to Pick a Winner (Jan-2006)
7 - Growing Up Groovy: An Out of This World Adventure (Jan-2006)
8 - Girls of Summer: Bon Voyage (Sep-2005)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robin Epstein has published 10 books.

Robin Epstein does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hear, was published in January 2016.

The first book by Robin Epstein, Rock and Roll: Divas Supreme, was published in January 2004.

Yes. Robin Epstein has 1 series.