Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • A funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be reminded of her ex everywhere she goes. On impulse, she decides to spend...


  • From Robin Constantine, author of "The Promise of Amazing" and "The Secrets of Attraction," comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. Cassidy Emmerich is reelin...


  • From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a...


  • Set in the same world as "The Promise of Amazing," this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine’s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Ha...


  • For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Maureen Johnson comes a sexy, poignant, funny, and authentic debut novel by Robin Constantine about the journeys of two New Jersey teens as they discover who they really are -- and find their way to...