Author Information
Robert Reilly's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1987
  • Latest Book:
    September 2011
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Mrs. Vince DeMarco, a bar owner and single parent, files a complaint with a congressman demanding to know why the federal government tolerates a state law prohibiting her son from earning a law license through an apprenticeship program the way John M...

  • Jacob's life has been ripped apart after the murder of his wife and daughter, leaving his drink-addled mind with a sole purpose; avenging their death by tracking down his brother Caleb and bringing him to justice for the crime he is certain he has co...

  • Bruce Carter, fired from a teaching job at a prep school and blackballed in the region, lands a job in Belgium teaching American History for three years. He returns to the United States when his contract expires, a drift in a world that neither wants...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Reilly has published 4 books.

Robert Reilly does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Smallest Weapon, was published in September 2011.

The first book by Robert Reilly, The God of Mirrors, was published in April 1987.

No. Robert Reilly does not write books in series.