Author Information
Robert Asprin; Linda Evans's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    December 1995
  • Latest Book:
    August 2002
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Time Scout Novel

1 - Time Scout (Dec-1995)
2 - Wagers of Sin (Jul-1996)
3 - Ripping Time (May-2000)
4 - The House That Jack Built (Jan-2001)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Swearing off his time travel adventures and settling down to a quiet life as a hotelier, former time scout Kit is swept up against his will when a time wandering redhead arrives through a portal that is on the brink of collapse. Reissue....

  • When a disaster nearly destroys the universe, survivors from the planet Earth carefully rebuild their changed world, which has become susceptible to shifting time lines and challenges the wits of mischievous Skeeter Jackson...

  • Settle Back for a Hot One: IT'S RIPPING TIME When terrorists gun down Jenna Caddrick's fiancee, the only daughter of Senator John Caddrick is trapped in a desperate struggle to stay alive. With a pack of killers on her trail, Jenna plunges throug...

  • IT'S HARD TO KEEP A GOOD PSYCHOPATH DOWNTIME... And it's harder to figure which psychopath to fear most! Senator John Caddrick hires a professional assassin to murder his own daughter and threatens to destroy the whole time-touring industry. Caddr...

  • TIME TRAVELING TERRORISTS SPELL DOOM FOR BRITAIN'S ONCE AND FUTURE KING ... AND THE REST OF US AS WELL What SAS Captain Trevor Stirling doesn't know may kill him -- along with every man, woman, and child alive. He must follow a terrorist into the ye...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Robert Asprin; Linda Evans has published 5 books.

Robert Asprin; Linda Evans does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, For King & Country, was published in August 2002.

The first book by Robert Asprin; Linda Evans, Time Scout, was published in December 1995.

Yes. Robert Asprin; Linda Evans has 1 series.