Author Information
River Fairchild's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Jewels of Chandra

1 - Diamonds and Dust (Dec-2013)
2 - A Dragon's Lament (Apr-2014)
3 - The Fall of Shaylar (May-2014)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Book 1 of the series.Magic is real. So is betrayal.Two heirs. A Kingdom of dust on a troubled world. One might resurrect it. One might destroy it all.Archaeologist David Alexander investigates the cave where his father disappeared and hurtles into an...

  • Book 2 of the series.Magic is real. So is betrayal.David enters the Fire Kingdom and events shift from bad to worse. He learns a shocking truth about the dragons, a truth destined to block his efforts to retrieve the lost magic of Shaylar from the ru...

  • Prequel to the Jewels of Chandra seriesMagic is real. So is betrayal.One thousand years before the series Jewels of Chandra, the Kingdom of Shaylar plunged into chaos.Before the fall, before the wizards interfered, before the Kingdom crumbled to dust...

  • Thirty stories filled with laughter and mishaps as a Harley-riding Death and anachronistic Chronos create havoc in Purgatory and on Earth. A host of Immortals join in the misadventures.Find out what happens when Death teaches War how to bowl. Can Chr...

  • Midnight lasts a bit longer tonight, its shadow cold and bruised. The bell tower strikes a thirteenth time, extending an invitation to the Danse Macabre -- the dance of death. Don’t tarry. The others are waiting, anxious to share their tales before...

  • Sorting through the mayhem, one crisis at a time. Hell freezes over. Heaven heats up. A resort springs to life on the banks of the River Styx and souls don’t want to move on. Nothing scares our intrepid immortals -- except a run-in with a scissor-w...

  • Thirty-two stories, including a novelette by the same title, to keep you awake at night. A time-traveling Chevy, an ancient church of evil, a house possessed by black magic. Stories to fill you with dread, draw you into places you'd rather not go, sm...

  • An ancient prophecy. A doorway between realities. A woman destined to save a world -- or destroy it. When Kate Ryan discovers an ancient artifact at a dig site, her life is changed forever. Swept across the boundaries of dimension, she’s plunged in...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

River Fairchild has published 8 books.

River Fairchild does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Guardians of Telesma, was published in October 2015.

The first book by River Fairchild, Diamonds and Dust, was published in December 2013.

Yes. River Fairchild has 1 series.