Author Information
Rick Dakan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2007
  • Latest Book:
    December 2012
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Geek Mafia

Mile Zero (Nov-2007)
Geek Mafia (Mar-2008)
Black Hat Blues (Sep-2009)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Inspired by author Rick Dakan’s own eventful experiences in the video game and comic book industries, the Geek Mafia series satisfies the hunger in all of us to buck the system, take revenge on corporate America, and live a life of excitement and a...

  • Fired from a job he hated at a company he loved, videogame designer Paul Reynolds is drowning his sorrows in late-morning margaritas when he meets an alluring, pink-haired conwoman named Chloe. With her gang of technopirate friends, Chloe helps Paul ...

  • A gripping story of con artists and activists, this story follows a crew of elite hackers, new recruits, anarchists, and impersonators as they attempt to take down their most challenging target to datethe U.S. Department of Homeland Security. Gathere...

  • This is #1 in Arcane Wisdom's new Modern Mythos Series. Each title is hand picked and edited by Lovecraftian Scholar S. T. Joshi and award winning editor Larry L. Roberts as well as distributed by the dark fiction publisher, DarkFuse. Having fled tow...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rick Dakan has published 4 books.

Rick Dakan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cthulhu Cult, was published in December 2012.

The first book by Rick Dakan, Mile Zero, was published in November 2007.

Yes. Rick Dakan has 1 series.