Book List in Order:15 titles

  • What started life as a small "vacation" project for Richard Raley became something more in the writing. Telling three interconnected stories taking place on the same day, two weeks after events in "The Foul Mouth and the Mancy Martial Artist" this no...


  • ***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price. Yes, really. You'd think you'd be over that one by now. I'm the only freelance Artificer in the Western Hemisphere, crafting and ex...


  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Meet the Bonnies" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them separate...


  • From the author of the original and highly creative THE KING HENRY TAPES comes the new steampunk world of THE ONE PATH. Intricately designed and refusing to pull any punches, be prepared for a story with endless skies, bravery, treachery, and--of co...


  • ***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really. Still here. Still alive. Still running my Artificer shop. Got me a girlfriend now. Got a decent life for maybe the fi...


  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Griefing" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them separately!King ...


  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Second Take" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them separately!Mo...


  • ***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really.I never been one for love. Don't think I've said the word but a handful of times and was probably lying when it crossed my...


  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Friendship is Madness" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them sep...






  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Conquering Hero" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them separatel...


  • ***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really.Family is gonna be the death of me. That or my foul mouth. Or my pugnacious personality. Or . . . well, okay, so I'm the...


  • Author Note: New fan to The King Henry Tapes that's looking to read the shorts for the first time? Check out King Henry Short Pack One, which contains "Little King Henry" and 5 other shorts all in one place, 50% off the price of buying them separat...


  • ***An Urban Fantasy series for fans of JIM BUTCHER, RICHARD KADREY, and KEVIN HEARNE***My name is King Henry Price.Yes, really. Don’t blame Mom, she was already a little Anima Mad by the time I was born. See, world ain’t as simple as you mundan...


  • My name is Phineas Farraday.I'm a writer. Sort of. A starving one at least. Usually I don't write about myself, usually I'm writing about goblins or pirates or . . . okay, I wrote a few romance novels under a pen name to pay the bills, just please...


  • Over 150 years ago, the Eater Mistake destroyed human civilization as we knew it. Gone are suburbs, gone are sprawling cities, left only to ruins. To face an Eater is death, the only path towards survival to run or hide. Most of humanity has hidden i...