Author Information
Richard Marcinko's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    March 1992
  • Latest Book:
    November 2000
  • Rating:

Multi-Author Series List

Rogue Warrior

Rogue Warrior (Mar-1992)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Here is the explosive autobiography of the brilliant, death-defying founder of the Navy's top-secret counterterrorist unit: Seal Team Six. Following that success, he organized a group of military terrorists to test the defenses of the Navy's faciliti...

  • The retired naval commander chronicles the real-life exploits of the Navy SEALs who inspired the characters in his best-selling Rogue Warrior series, profiling the members of his team, their training, their combat missions, and the characteristics th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Richard Marcinko has published 2 books.

Richard Marcinko does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Real Team, was published in November 2000.

The first book by Richard Marcinko, Rogue Warrior, was published in March 1992.

No. Richard Marcinko does not write books in series.