Book List in Order: 11 titles

Complete Series List in Order


1) To Soar with Eagles (Mar-1982)
2) Seekers of the Sky (Jun-1982)
3) After the Hawk (Aug-1982)
4) The Barnstormers (Oct-1982)
5) The Birds of War (Nov-1982)
6) Wind Nor Rain Nor Dark of Night (Dec-1982)
7) The Aviatrix (Jan-1983)
8) Every Man an Eagle (Jan-1983)
9) Through Clouds of Flame (Feb-1983)
10) Cry of the Condor (Apr-1983)