Book List:7 titles
  • When all they could be was broken . . . For fans of The Shannara Chronicles, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sword Art Online All Kaliel has left is the lingering scent of Krishani. Suicidal, hopeless and deserted, Kaliel wanders her old life with fresh...


  • Sometimes it hurts instead . . . For fans of John Green, Assassin's Creed and Sailor Moon Krishani thought Kaliel was lost forever. Slave to the hunger, and the cold, and the enemies who took everything, he longs for death. Taking shelter in a huma...


  • Sometimes it takes evil to destroy evil.  Aria cannot touch the living or the dead and her kin are silent ghosts. Hidden in a cairn deep in the haunted forest, Aria becomes obsessed with the only boy who can feel her touch. Before she knows it, she...


  • Everything has led to this devastating moment . . . For fans of Joss Whedon, Pirates of the Caribbean, and Vikings   Kaliel didn't think second chances came with this much turmoil. The last thing she remembers is the lightning before waking up on a...


  • How far would you go to destroy yourself? Krishani always knew he would have to go to the Lands of Men, but he never thought it would be like this. Enemies everywhere, an ancestor he can't respect, elders he can't trust, a curse he can't stop and fri...


  • How far would you go to save everything you ever loved? Kaliel was warned about her love for the Ferryman. One day he will marry the land and leave Avristar forever. She doesn't listen, and because of what she is-- a Flame-- one of nine apocalyptic w...


  • How far would you go to save everything you ever loved?Kaliel was warned about her love for the Ferryman. One day he will marry the land and leave Avristar forever. She doesn't listen, and because of what she is-- a Flame-- one of nine apocalyptic we...