Book List in Order:10 titles

  • Clare Carlson is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton's Kinsey Millhone and Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski   Martin Barlow was Clare Carlson's first newspaper editor, a beloved mentor who inspired her career as a journalist. But, since retiring from his...


  • When the murder of a “nobody” triggers an avalanche. Every human life is supposed to be important. Everyone should matter. But that’s not the case in the cutthroat TV news-rating world where Clare Carlson works. Sex, money, and power sell. Only...


  • A classic cold case reopened―along with Pandora's boxWhen eleven-year-old Lucy Devlin disappeared on her way to school more than a decade ago, it became one of the most famous missing child cases in history. The story turned reporter Clare Carlson ...


  • From the author of the “thought-provoking thriller” (Jan Burke) The Kennedy Connection comes a gripping mystery featuring crime-stopper and star Daily News reporter Gil Malloy who takes on his most explosive and exciting story yet -- a blonde fem...


  • R. G. Belsky brings back New York City newspaper reporter Gil Malloy in a gripping new mystery about the closed-case murder of a Hollywood actress. Some thirty years ago, movie star Laura Marlowe was shot to death by a crazed fan in New York City,...


  • The Kennedy Connection author R.G. Belsky pens an original novella where the once-disgraced newspaper reporter Gil Malloy picks up a lead a fellow reporter kept secret from everyone—and which may have led to her murder…Still plagued from the fall...


  • Half a century after the assassination of President John F. Kennedy, someone is killing people on the streets of New York City and leaving behind a bizarre calling card of that tragic day in Dallas. In this bold and entertaining thriller from a tr...


  • It's been eleven years since David Galvin terrorized New York City with a series of gruesome murders. He picked his victim at random and stalked her silently, taking pleasure in a game of pretend until he captured his prey, played out his sick fantas...


  • Dear Lucy, Hello again, my lovely. Here's a riddle for you: What has two arms, two legs, no face--and is red all over ATTENTION WOMEN OF NEW YORK CITY:I love you all. I really do.I love you to death. Now, due to circumstances beyond my control,I have...