Book List in Order: 17 titles

  • Rainbow was born with something special, a small amount of LSD in his system and a caul over his face. So far, all he's been able to get out of his powers are three divorces and a buy in bulk deal with his divorce attorney. All of that changes durin...


  • In this thrilling heist by New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell, dog trainer Ada and her fellow jewelry thieves try to steal a four-million-dollar ring, but things don't go as planned...for some. Her good boy, Flames, is the real star of the sh...


  • In her first ever solo anthology, New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell demonstrates her award-winning skill with four wonderful stories, including the prequel to her Hannah Vogel series, a journey through the wreckage of postwar Berlin in a sea...


  • From New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is...


  • His dog. His computer. The tunnels under New York City. That’s all Joe Tesla’s agoraphobia has left him with—the inside world, the dark world—and now the black depths of the sea. In the latest book in this award-winning thriller series, Joe T...


  • Sticks and stones may break my bones, but words can never hurt me...or can they? In the third thrilling installment of this award winning series from New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell, tortured genius Joe Tesla is on the trail of a sadistic ...


  • A bundle of the four books in the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell, which stars a female journalist solving crimes amid the darkening politics of 1930s Berlin (A Trace of Smoke, A Night o...


  • In New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell's sequel to the award-winning The World Beneath, software genius, Joe Tesla, confronts an equally brilliant and far more powerful foe. Still crippled by agoraphobia and confined to the tunnels und...


  • 1940, German-occupied CzechoslovakiaA dark shadow lurks near Jacob's village, one dressed in tall black boots and carrying guns. He should listen to his grandfather, give up his childish games and possessions. But when two boys try to take his prize ...






  • ***Winner of International Thriller Writers's Best Ebook Original Novel award!*** Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell drops you into a vast, dark world: 100 miles of living, breathing, tunnels that is the New York Cit...


  • In Rebecca Cantrell's A City of Broken Glass, journalist Hannah Vogel is in Poland with her son Anton to cover the 1938 St. Martin festival when she hears that 12,000 Polish Jews have been deported from Germany. Hannah drops everything to get the sto...


  • In preparation for the 1936 Berlin Olympics, the Nazis have rid the streets of anti-Semitic material and other propaganda, and present a peace-seeking face to the world. Journalist and part-time spy for the British, Hannah Vogel, shudders to think of...


  • Journalist Hannah Vogel has vowed to never again set foot in her homeland of Germany while the Nazis are still in power. She has good reason: three years ago in 1931, she kidnapped her son, Anton, from the man claiming to be his father--Ernst Rohm, h...


  • in First Thrills

    New York Times bestselling author Lee Child and the International Thriller Writers, Inc. present a collection of remarkable stories in First Thrills. Showcasing many of the organization's bestselling authors as well as rising stars in the genre, here...


  • Hardened crime reporter Hannah Vogel knows all too well how tough it is to survive in 1931 Berlin. Still, she is devastated when she sees a photograph of her brother's body in the Hall of the Unnamed Dead. Ernst, a cross-dressing lounge singer, had ...


    • / Mystery
    • Buy

    After a caviar-related disaster, Sofia Salgado races to prevent the assassination of Maloney Investigations' greatest celebrity—Fred the seagull.When Sofia returns from vacation, she discovers that her pet seagull, Fred, has become her greates...


    • / Horror
    • Buy

    Frankenstein jolts to life for the wired generation!Following her critically-acclaimed iDrakula, award-winning author Bekka Black breathes life into a modern re-telling of iFrankenstein, using only text messages, web browsers, tweets, and emails. Hom...