Rachel Hawkins




Book List
List Format:

 12 titles

  • Contemporary Romance

    May-2019

    Royals - 2

    Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Prince Charming, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins. Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been kissi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    May-2018

    Royals - 1

    New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time j...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Horror

    Oct-2017

    A spooky middle-grade story that's full of fun, friendship, and humor--perfect for fans of Ingrid Law and Lisa Graff. Ruby is bold and opinionated, while Olivia has always been respectful and well behaved. But Olivia’s good-girl image is tarnish...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Oct-2016

    New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff. The town of Journey's End may not literally be at the end of the world, but it sure feels like it to Nolie Stanh...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Action Adventure

    Apr-2016

    Rebel Belle - 3

    Just as Harper Price starts coming to terms with her role as David Stark's battle-ready Paladin, protector, and girlfriend -- her world goes crazy all over again. Overwhelmed by his Oracle powers, David flees Pine Grove and starts turning teena...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2015

    Rebel Belle - 2

    Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2014

    Rebel Belle - 1

    Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancien...

    Buy

      Buy

  • in Grim

    Fantasy

    Feb-2014

    Inspired by classic fairy tales, but with a dark and sinister twist, Grim contains short stories from some of the best voices in young adult literature today: Ellen Hopkins Amanda Hocking Julie Kagawa Claudia Gray Rachel Hawkins Kimberly Dertin...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    May-2013

    Hex Hall - 4

    Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her family has hunted magical creatures. But when Izzy’s older sister vanishes without a trace while on a job, Izzy's mom decides they need to take a break. Izzy and he...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2012

    Hex Hall - 3

    TALK ABOUT TERRIBLE TIMING... Just as Sophie Mercer has come to accept her extraordinary magical powers as a demon, the Prodigium Council strips them away. With her powers locked inside her, Sophie is defenseless, alone, and at the mercy of her swo...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2011

    Hex Hall - 2

    Sophie Mercer thought she was a witch. That was the whole reason she was sent to Hex Hall, a reform school for delinquent Prodigium (aka witches, shapeshifters, and fairies). But that was before she discovered the family secret, and that her hot c...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2010

    Hex Hall - 1

    Three years ago, Sophie Mercer discovered that she was a witch. It’s gotten her into a few scrapes. Her non-gifted mother has been as supportive as possible, consulting Sophie’s estranged father -- an elusive European warlock -- only when necessa...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page