Book List in Order: 15 titles


  • From Rachel Hawkins, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs, comes Reckless Girls, a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.When Lux McAllist...



  • A delicious twist on a Gothic classic, The Wife Upstairs pairs Southern charm with atmospheric domestic suspense, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Megan Miranda. Meet Jane. Newly arrived to Birmingham, Alabama, Jane is a broke dog-walker in Thor...



  • In Victorian England, a savvy spiritual medium must outsmart the most important client of her career: a scientist determined to expose frauds like her. But their game of wits has fatal consequences when a vengeful spirit answers their summons. If t...



  • Regal romance abounds in this flirty, laugh-out-loud companion novel to Prince Charming, by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins. Millie Quint is devastated when she discovers that her sort-of-best friend/sort-of-girlfriend has been ki...



  • New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time j...



  • A spooky middle-grade story that's full of fun, friendship, and humor--perfect for fans of Ingrid Law and Lisa Graff. Ruby is bold and opinionated, while Olivia has always been respectful and well behaved. But Olivia’s good-girl image is tarnish...



  • New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings us a riveting middle grade fantasy-adventure, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff. The town of Journey's End may not literally be at the end of the world, but it sure feels like it to Nolie Stanh...



  • Just as Harper Price starts coming to terms with her role as David Stark's battle-ready Paladin, protector, and girlfriend -- her world goes crazy all over again. Overwhelmed by his Oracle powers, David flees Pine Grove and starts turning teena...



  • Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things ...







  • Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancien...



  • in Grim

    Inspired by classic fairy tales, but with a dark and sinister twist, Grim contains short stories from some of the best voices in young adult literature today: Ellen Hopkins Amanda Hocking Julie Kagawa Claudia Gray Rachel Hawkins Kimberly Dertin...



  • Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her family has hunted magical creatures. But when Izzy’s older sister vanishes without a trace while on a job, Izzy's mom decides they need to take a break. Izzy and he...



  • TALK ABOUT TERRIBLE TIMING... Just as Sophie Mercer has come to accept her extraordinary magical powers as a demon, the Prodigium Council strips them away. With her powers locked inside her, Sophie is defenseless, alone, and at the mercy of her swo...



  • Sophie Mercer thought she was a witch. That was the whole reason she was sent to Hex Hall, a reform school for delinquent Prodigium (aka witches, shapeshifters, and fairies). But that was before she discovered the family secret, and that her hot c...



  • Three years ago, Sophie Mercer discovered that she was a witch. It’s gotten her into a few scrapes. Her non-gifted mother has been as supportive as possible, consulting Sophie’s estranged father -- an elusive European warlock -- only when necessa...


Complete Series List in Order

Hex Hall

1) Hex Hall (Mar-2010)
2) Demonglass (Mar-2011)
3) Spell Bound (Mar-2012)
4) School Spirits (May-2013)

Izzy Brannick

1) School Spirits (May-2013)

Rebel Belle

1) Rebel Belle (Apr-2014)
2) Miss Mayhem (Apr-2015)
3) Lady Renegades (Apr-2016)

Royals

1) Royals / Prince Charming (May-2018)
2) Her Royal Highness (May-2019)