Book List:5 titles
  • The brand new novel from the author of The Flower Shop on Foxley Street – coming soon!A heartwarming, uplifting new novel from Rachel Dove. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.Readers LOVE Rachel Dove:'Whenever I pick up a book by Rac...


  • Maria is ready to say ‘Yes, to the dress’!As owner of Happy Ever After, Maria Mallory is Westfield's resident wedding planner, spending her days making dreams come true for future brides.Maria even has her own perfect day planned out too, she jus...


  • Does everyone deserve a second chance?As an army trauma surgeon Kate knows how to keep her cool in the most high pressure of situations. Although back at home in England her marriage is falling apart, out in the desert she’s happy knowing that she...


  • A new love could be about to bloom for Lily in this bright, warm women’s fiction title that fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley will love.Lily Rose Baxter loves her little flower shop on Foxley Street and the freedom and independence from her f...