Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • A provocative, smoldering small town romantic suspense thriller that fans of Big Little Lies will love. -BestThrillers Perfect for fans of Don't Lie To Me and The Night She Disappeared, award-winning author Quinn Avery's newest book, Woman Over ...



  • Fans of Nora Roberts and Sandra Brown will enjoy the heart-wrenching story of a woman embracing a past trauma in the face of danger in award-winning author Quinn Avery's newest standalone, In Her Father's Shadow. Sienna Rivers's aspirations for ...



  • Welcome to Beach Bummers on the white quartz shores of Santa Maria Island, Florida, where the weather is always perfect, drinks are served ice cold, and the locals' secrets run deep! If you love the idea of escaping to a small beach town and sleuthin...



  • After the son of an elite Papaya Springs couple is involved in an accident that leaves many unanswered questions, they turn to Stronghold Investigations for help. While all indications lead Bexley Squires to believe the high school senior was plannin...



  • A devastating death, a victimized mob princess, and an avalanche of lies. As the new owner of Stronghold Investigations, Bexley Squires struggles to solve her biggest mystery yet—one that hits far too close to home. Amidst revisiting a pai...



  • A puzzling excursion, a jewelry heist, and a veteran's mistakes. Traumatized after her last case, Bexley Squires merely hopes to rebuild a solid reputation as Papaya Springs newest P.I. When Brewer Hawkins, her former high school classmate turned sex...




  • A playground for the rich and famous, a murdered Jane Doe, and a beloved celebrity. Journalist Bexley Squires might be out of her league when she’s asked to solve one of the nation’s most infamous unsolved mysteries.But she’s broke and desperat...





Complete Series List in Order

A Bexley Squires Mystery

1) The Dead Girl's Stilettos (Apr-2019)
2) The Million Dollar Collar (Sep-2019)
3) The Guard's Last Watch (Jan-2020)
4) The Skeleton Key's Secrets (May-2020)
5) The Notebook's Hidden Truths (Oct-2020)