Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Timely and heartfelt, Rollins’ graphic novel debut THE FURNACE is a literary science fiction glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight Zone One decision. Thousands of lives ruined. Can someone ever repent for the sins of...


  • Timely and heartfelt, Prentis Rollins’s graphic novel debut The Furnace is a literary science fiction glimpse into our future, for fans of Black Mirror and The Twilight ZoneOne decision. Thousands of lives ruined. Can someone ever repent for the si...


  • • Author is an established industry insider and a master graphic storyteller• Unique, dynamic format allows readers to "look over the artist’s shoulder"• Sales of graphic novels are boomingGraphic novels are changing the face of media. Now Th...